Contacts

sales team
at your disposal

Maja
Medak
Head of sales +385 98 466 422 maja.medak@solidian-kelteks.com
regionsItaly, Spain, France, Portugal, USA
speakCroatian, English, German, Italian
book a meeting
Maja
Fuček Doždor
regional sales manager +385 91 470 0038 maja.dozdor@solidian-kelteks.com
regionsItaly, Spain, France, Portugal, USA
speakCroatian, English
book a meeting
Samed
Uslu
Türkiye Office Director +90 530 404 7819 samed.uslu@solidian-kelteks.com
regionsTurkiye, ME, Arabian Peninsula, Gulf Region
speakTurkish, English
book a meeting
Eray
Kardes
regional sales manager +90 530 818 14 90 eray.kardes@solidian-kelteks.com
regionsTurkiye, ME, Arabian Peninsula, Gulf Region
speakTurkish, English
Michael
Zacher
regional sales manager +49 1735259496 michael.zacher@solidian-kelteks.com
regionsGermany (Postcode 50000- 79999), Austria, Switzerland, BeNeLux, Scandinavia, Poland, UK
speakGerman, English
book a meeting
Željko
Matunci
regional sales manager +385 91 4700 131 zeljko.matunci@solidian-kelteks.com
regionsCroatia, Slovenia, Serbia, BiH, Greece, Hungary, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Romania, Bulgaria, North Macedonia
speakCroatian, English
book a meeting
Natalija
Cigić
account sales manager +385 91 470 0070; +49 170 4880 805 natalija.cigic@solidian-kelteks.com
regionsGermany, Austria, Switzerland, BeNeLux, Scandinavia, Poland, UK
speakCroatian, German, English
book a meeting
Ole
Wolfframm
account sales managers +49 15144681013 ole.wolfframm@solidian.com
regionsGermany (Postcode 0 - 49999), Scandinavia, Baltic, Poland
speakGerman, English
Johann
Pfaff
account sales managers +49 1707631543 johann.pfaff@solidian.com
regionsGermany (Postcode 80000- 99999), Austria, Switzerland
speakGerman, English

Product & market management team
at your disposal

Sanja
Lončar
Product Manager +385 91 615 6750 sanja.loncar@solidian-kelteks.com
Christian
Doering
Product Manager +49 151 2099 1497 christian.doering@solidian.com
Natalija
Blauhorn
Product Manager +385 91 613 7614 natalija.blauhorn@solidian-kelteks.com
Torsten
Knobloch
Product Manager +49 1511 1696868 torsten.knobloch@solidian.com
Matija
Željko
Product Manager +385 99 163 8988 Matija.Zeljko@solidian-kelteks.com

Human resources team
at your disposal

Dijana
Babić
Head of Human Resources +385 91 470 0129 dijana.babic@solidian-kelteks.com
Antonija
Šimunović
HR Generalist +385 99 162 6552 Antonija.Simunovic@solidian-kelteks.com
Paula
Protulipac
HR Administrator +385 91 6137 624 Paula.Protulipac@solidian-kelteks.com

Purchasing team
at your disposal

Marta
Klemenčić
Head of Procurement +385 91 470 0061 marta.klemecic@solidian-kelteks.com
Filip
Milinković
Procurement Department +385 91 470 0107 filip.milinkovic@solidian-kelteks.com
Angela
Viali
Procurement Department +385 91 470 0096 angela.viali@solidian-kelteks.com
Zoran
Gagula
Procurement Department +385 91 470 0064 zoran.gagula@solidian-kelteks.com
Darko
Ostoja
Procurement Department +385 91 610 4340 darko.ostoja@solidian-kelteks.com

Logistics team
at your disposal

Nataša
Humski
Head of Logistics +385 91 470 00 94 natasa.humski@solidian-kelteks.com
Ivan
Celinšćak
Logistics Department/Warehouse +385 91 47 00 939 ivan.celinscak@solidian-kelteks.com
Ivana
Drakšić
Logistics Department/Customs +385 91 602 56 96 ivana.draksic@solidian-kelteks.com

let us get
to know You

Fields marked with asterisk (*) are required.

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

feel free to
contact us

Croatia

HQ | PRODUCTION | R&D

Dr. Slavka Rozgaja 3
47000 Karlovac, Croatia - EU
+385 47 693 300
Working hours
Monday 08:00-16:00
Tuesday 08:00-16:00
Wednesday 08:00-16:00
Thursday 08:00-16:00
Friday 08:00-16:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Warehouse

Grabovac Krnjački 14
47242 Krnjak, Croatia EU
+385 91 47 00 939
Working hours
Monday 06:00-14:00
Tuesday 06:00-14:00
Wednesday 06:00-14:00
Thursday 06:00-14:00
Friday 06:00-14:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Warehouse

Slapno 10
47281 Slapno, Croatia - EU
+385 91 470 00 94
Working hours
Monday 06:00-14:00
Tuesday 06:00-14:00
Wednesday 06:00-14:00
Thursday 06:00-14:00
Friday 06:00-14:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Warehouse

Ilovac bb
47000 Karlovac, Croatia - EU
+385 91 470 0039
Working hours
Monday 06:00-14:00
Tuesday 06:00-14:00
Wednesday 06:00-14:00
Thursday 06:00-14:00
Friday 06:00-14:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Info Sales

+385 47 693 300

Germany

HQ | R&D

Sigmaringer Straße
72458 Albstadt
Germany - EU
+49 7431 10 3135
Working hours
Monday 08:00-16:00
Tuesday 08:00-16:00
Wednesday 08:00-16:00
Thursday 08:00-16:00
Friday 08:00-16:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Warehouse | Production

Sigmaringer Straße
72458 Albstadt
Germany - EU
+49 7431 10 3135
Working hours
Monday 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 16:00
Thursday 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Info Sales

+49 7431 10 3135

Turkiye

OFFICE

Cinarli Mah. Ozan Abay Cad. Ege Perla No:10/222 35170 Konak
İzmir, Turkiye
+905308181490
Working hours
Monday 08:00-17:00
Tuesday 08:00-17:00
Wednesday 08:00-17:00
Thursday 08:00-17:00
Friday 08:00-17:00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Info

+905308181490
select
youre
region
so we can direct
your inquiry to
the right place